Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rules in "order lineup" events

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Rules in "order lineup" events

    Hello. What are the rules for the "order lineup" events?
    Does a DNP player in the last position is counted as good? And a player with zero in that stat?
    What happens if two players tie?

    Thanks.

  • #2
    Do you mean the Hi-Lo events? If so, yes a DNP is perfect for the last slot. Only issue is if the guy before him gets a 0 too, then you won't get the point.

    Comment


    • #3
      so, if two players get the same number of points in a "hi/low event", it wont be a "win"?

      Comment


      • #4
        Yes, I mean Hi-Lo events. You can change the title of the thread to make it more clear.

        Comment


        • #5
          RCB, if 2 players get the same score then you don't get a point for those 2. The scoring in Hi-Lo is that you earn a point for every player who score more than the player to the right.

          Comment


          • #6
            wow, i have been thinking all along, that as long as the guy to the right didnt get more points, i would be getting credit...many times i have put 3-4 guys who were not playing into one of these events, figuring it would be easy winning.....guess i have been wrong, all along

            Comment


            • #7
              D'oh! And now you know.

              Comment

              Working...
              X